Contacts
Oleg Stadnik
Oleg Stadnik
“Capital Markets” and “Debt restructuring” services
тел.:
mail.: office@capital-times.com
Dmitriy Baranovskiy
Dmitriy Baranovskiy
advice on analytical materials
+38 (050) 442 58 44 d.baranovskiy@capital-times.com 
Dmitryi Zhypetskyi
Dmitryi Zhypetskyi
counseling individuals
тел.: +38 (063) 260-36-92
mail.: d.zhypetskyi@capital-times.com
Viktor Sizonenko
Viktor Sizonenko
counseling legal entities
+38 (093) 676 16 26 v.sizonenko@capital-times.com
Artem Shcherbyna
Artem Shcherbyna
сomments on analytical materials
+380 (97) 657-54-07 a.shcherbyna@capital-times.com
Irina Vladimirova
Irina Vladimirova
general administrative matters
тел.: + 38 (063) 356 23 30
mail.: i.vladimirova@capital-times.com
Nataliia Nozhenko
Nataliia Nozhenko
other administrative matters
+ 38 (050) 774 774 0 n.nozhenko@capital-times.com
Nataliia Nozhenko
Nataliia Nozhenko
organization of master-classes and conferences
тел.: + 38 (050) 774 774 0
mail.: n.nozhenko@capital-times.com
Irina Vladimirova
Irina Vladimirova
general questions
+ 38 (063) 356 23 30 i.vladimirova@capital-times.com
Thank you.

Our manager will contact you shortly.

Map